G.G.M Science College
Releated Links
E-Admission Committee (2016-17)
Liaison Committee with NIC (Online Admission of Jammu Division Colleges 2016-17)
College Admission Brochure Committee
Admission Committee (2016-17)
Admission Committee-I ( PCM)
Admission Committee-II ( N2-N13)
Admission Committee-III( Z1-Z5)
Counselling, Grievance Redressal and Anti Ragging Committee
Cultural Committee
College Development Committee
Sports Committee
Printing and Stationery Committee
Scholarship Committee
Smart Classroom Committee
Discipline Committee
Tour and Picnic Committee
Purchase Committee
Red Cross Committee
Heritage Committee
Library Committee
Hostel Committee
Examination Committee
Academic Arrangement Committee (2016-17)
IQAC/NAAC Committee
Financial Aid Committee
College Beautification Committee
Canteen Committee
Gandhian Study Centre
Departmental Development Committee (Zoology)
UGC Committee
Literacy Committee
Magazine/ News Letter Committee
Departmental Development Committee (Chemistry)
EduSat Committee
College Website Committee
Centre for Information Career Counselling and Placement (CICCP) Committee
Follow us on: Twitter Youtube facebook
1Dr. Daldir Singh
2Prof. Romilla Malla
3Prof. Neeru Dhalla
4Prof. Ghanjit Singh
5Prof. Karan Singh
6Prof. D.S.Manhas
7Prof. M.S.Saini
8Prof. Surrinder Singh
9Prof.Vipul Saraf
10Prof. Dinesh Jasrotia
11Prof. Veer Singh
12Prof. Rabia Javid
13Prof. Anil Kumar
14Prof. Dharminder Singh
15Prof. Ranvijay Singh
16Dr. Vinod Bakshi
Copyright 2012. G.G.M. Science College   Site Dessigned & Developed By Ideogram Technology Solution Pvt. Ltd.