G.G.M Science College
Releated Links
E-Admission Committee (2018-19)
College Advisory Committee
college welfare committee
Liaison Committee with NIC (Online Admission of Jammu Division Colleges 2016-17)
College Admission Brochure Committee
Admission Committee (2018-19)
Admission Committee- I for online admission Jammu division colleges
Admission committee –II PCM and EVS
Admission Committee – III Medical stream
Admission committee –IV PEM & other combinations
Cultural Committee
College Development Committee
Sports Committee
Printing and Stationery Committee
Scholarship Committee
Smart Classroom Committee
Discipline Committee
Tour and Picnic Committee
Purchase Committee
Red Cross Committee
Heritage Committee
Library Committee
Hostel Committee
Examination Committee
Academic Arrangement Committee (2018-19)
IQAC/NAAC Committee
Financial Aid Committee
College Beautification Committee
Canteen Committee
Gandhian Study Centre
Departmental Development Committee (Zoology)
UGC Committee
Sexual Harassment Committee
Literacy Committee
Magazine/ News Letter Committee
Departmental Development Committee (Chemistry)
EduSat Committee
College Website Committee
Centre for Information Career Counselling and Placement (CICCP) Committee
Women's Study Center
Local Fund Committee
Science Lab Equipment Committee
Hospitality and Protocol Committee
IT Purchase Committee
Green Audit Committee
College Gen-Set Committee
Guest House Committee
Anti Ragging Cell
Grievance Redressal Cell
Follow us on: Twitter Youtube facebook
Hospitality and Protocol Committee
1Prof. Hitesh Basotra
2Prof. Surinder Singh
3Prof. Rajesh Kumar (Geol)
4Prof. Rahul Sharma (Bio-Tech)
5Dr. Eshan Elahi
6Dr. Kumar Sourabh
Copyright 2012. G.G.M. Science College   Site Dessigned & Developed By Ideogram Technology Solution Pvt. Ltd.